Members

BOE Member 2020-2021

BOARD OF EDUCATION
Regional School District #10
As of July 2020

Dean Cowger, Burlington - Secretary
cowgerd@region10ct.org
Eleanor Parente, Burlington - Treasurer
parentee@region10ct.org
Thomas Fausel, Harwinton
fauselt@region10ct.org
Zach Rankin, Burlington
rankinz@region10ct.org
John Goodno, Harwinton
goodnoj@region10ct.org
Scott Ragaglia, Harwinton
ragaglias@region10ct.org
Brooke Joiner, Burlington - Vice Chairperson
joinerb@region10ct.org
Scott Savelle, Burlington
savelles@region10ct.org
Paul Omichinski, Burlington
omichinskip@region10ct.org
John Vecchitto, Harwinton - Chairperson
vecchittoj@region10ct.org

Board of Education members can be reached by mail at:

Board Member
c/o Region 10 Public Schools
Office of the Superintendent
24 Lyon Rd
Burlington, CT 06013
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.