BoE 11-12-18

Regional School District #10
As of December 2019

Dean Cowger, Burlington
Paul Omichinski, Burlington
Thomas Fausel, Harwinton
Eleanor Parente, Burlington - Treasurer
John Goodno, Harwinton
Scott Ragaglia, Harwinton
Bruce Guillemette, Burlington - Chairman
Ania Stolarz, Burlington
Brooke Joiner, Burlington - Secretary
John Vecchitto, Harwinton - Vice Chairman

​Board of Education members can be reached by mail at:

​Board Member
c/o Region 10 Public Schools
Office of the Superintendent
24 Lyon Rd
Burlington, CT 06013
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.