Members

BOE Member 2020-2021

BOARD OF EDUCATION
Regional School District #10
As of July 2020

Cassandra Dubois, Burlington
duboisc@region10ct.org
Scott Ragaglia, Harwinton - Vice Chairperson
ragaglias@region10ct.org

Dean Cowger, Burlington - Secretary
cowgerd@region10ct.org
Scott Savelle, Burlington
savelles@region10ct.org
Thomas Fausel, Harwinton
fauselt@region10ct.org
Matthew Szydlo, Harwinton
szydlom@region10ct.org

Paul Omichinski, Burlington - Treasurer
omichinskip@region10ct.org

John Vecchitto, Harwinton - Chairperson
vecchittoj@region10ct.org
Zach Rankin, Burlington
rankinz@region10ct.org
Melanie Wilhelm, Burlington
wilhelmm@region10ct.org


Board of Education members can be reached by mail at:

Board Member
c/o Region 10 Public Schools
Office of the Superintendent
24 Lyon Rd
Burlington, CT 06013
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.